Guard your heart.

Guard your heart. by Eleven ~
Guard your heart., a photo by Eleven ~ on Flickr.

This image reminds me of the bible verse
“Proverbs 4:23 – Guard your heart, for in it are the sources of life.”

Sometimes we have to let go of things or even people who we know won’t be good to our hearts.
Such a difficult decision sometimes and sometimes it is very easy. But in the end I hope in the Lord that this is what he wants me to do. Which many times I do know this because I have this strong very strong indescribable feeling in my heart. I must guard my heart.

Leave a Reply

